Islam is not Peaceful

It seems like since I began blogging just over a week ago, I think, that I’ve really mostly done news with a bit of opinion thrown in. Well, as this isn’t related to any news, I suppose this is first in hopefully a long line of op-ed posts on religion, politics, philosophy, etc.  After all, I did start this blog to opine on issues, and, while I also planned on doing news coverage and opining on that, I think that I should do a few things with just my opinion on something like this. So, basically, this is my thesis statement in what I hope to be a series of editorials on Radical Islam and virtually all of theoretical Islam.

So, where to start? Either people seem to have no idea about the true statements of Islam and say “Islamic extremists are doing things contrary to the principles of their faith” without a second thought to their failure and disability to validate such a statement, or people don’t see the reason to care, and then there is the significantly smaller group of people actually know much about it and act accordingly.

This is becuase of the liberal and secular lies which have widely gained a stronghold in the minds of Americans. Many liberals, for some reason, have decided to become apologists for Islam. This is diversity tolerance taken to an extreme. Islam is a violent doctrine which is the basis for the jihad against the West. It is not being ‘hijacked’ by terrorist organizations, as many would say.

As I have said in a previous post, there are many Qu’ranic statements advocating violence, jihad, and many other things that have no justification and are not equalled in any other mainstream religion. And the worst part is that they are not like some old, forgotten law, they are still widely carried out, and this practice is growing.

Just looks for yourself at the collections of verses and other things on this site. (Click on ‘this site’ and look at top bar for all.)

Violence

Hate Of Nonbelievers

Martyrdom and Suicide

And there is much, much more. There is a growing threat in Islam that we must face, but we have decided, rather, to blind ourselves to it. Stay tuned for more, this is the first in what I hope to be a series as I can’t fit everything I want in this one post if I don’t want it dragging on and on.

2 Responses to Islam is not Peaceful

Leave a comment